Home » TRAINERS

TRAINERS

SENARAI NAMA TRAINERS PUSAT i-LEARN

BIL

NAMA

JAWATAN

FAKULTI/KAMPUS

1

Janudin Sardi (PM Dr)
janudin@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pengarah

i-LEARN

2

Mohd Ali Mohd Isa
tengkorak@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Ketua Unit

i-LEARN

3

Azlan Abdul Aziz
azlanaa@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Ketua Unit

i-LEARN

4

Mohd Nor Hajar Hasrol Jono
hasrol@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Ketua Unit

i-LEARN

5

Johan @ Eddy Luaran (Dr)
johaneddy@salam.uitm.edu.my

Ketua Unit

i-LEARN

6

Adam Feizrel Linoby Ronny Linoby
linoby@pahang.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

7

Amir Muhriz Abdul Latiff (Kol Dr)
amuhriz@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

MEDIC

8

Anealka Aziz Hussin (PM Dr)
anealka@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

APB

9

Anita Mohd Yasin
anitamy@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSKM

 10 Ariff Md Ab Malik (Dr)
ariff215@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FBM

 11 Azyan Yusra Kapi @ Kahbi
azyanyusra@ns.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 12 Fairuz Husna Mohd Yusof
fairu305@johor.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 13 Faiz Zulkifli
faiz7458@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 14 Haslinda Noradzan
haslindanoradzan@pahang.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 15 Hendrie Johann Muhamad Ridzwan
hendrie@pahang.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 16 Ibhrahim Zakaria
jun372@kelantan.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FBM

 17 Intan Syaherra Ramli
intan3885@ns.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 18 Jefri Dahlan
jefri@salam.uitm.edu.my

Penolong Jurutera

i-LEARN

 20 Khairul Faezi Mohd Said
kfaezi211@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

ACIS

 21 Marhainis Jamaludin
marhainis@kelantan.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSKM

 22 Masliana Wahid @ Buang
masliana@salam.uitm.edu.my

PPTM

i-LEARN

 23 Masurah Mohamad
masur480@perak.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 24 Maziana Mahamood
maziana2795@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FHY

 25 Mazida Ismail
mazid933@johor.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FBM

 26 Mohd Asmizan Mazlan
asmizan@salam.uitm.edu.my

Penolong Grafik

i-LEARN

27

Mohd Nor Mamat (PM Dr)
mohdnoor@salam.uitm.edu.my

Timbalan Dekan

ACIS

 28 Muhamad Fairus kamaruzaman
muhamadfairus@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSSR

 29 Noorfadzilah Ariffin
nfadzilah@kelantan.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 30 Nor Azilah Mohd Asarani
norazilah830@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FBM

 31 Nor Azma Yusuf (Dr)
azma_yusuf@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

AGRO

 32 Nor Hanizah Mohd Nazeri
hanime@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pelukis Grafik

i-LEARN

 33 Norakmar Arbain Sulaiman
norakmar7222@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FKE

 34 Noridah Abu Bakar
noridah96@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSR

 35 Norlela Samsudin (Dr)
norlela@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 36 Norsaniah Md Noh
norsa694@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FPM

 37 Prasanna Ramakrisnan
prasanna@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSKM

 38 Rafizah Kechil
rafizah025@ppinang.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSKM

 39 Razizi Tarmuj
raziz106@sabah.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

ACIS

 40 Roger Canda
rogercanda@pahang.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 41 Saiful Nizam Waris
saifulwar@ppinang.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSKM

 42 Saliza Ramly
sallyza@ns.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 43 Siti Fatahiyah Mahamood
sfmuitm@yahoo.com

Pensyarah

ACIS

 44 Siti Rozanae Ismail
sitir919@perak.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah Kanan

FSKM

 45 Siti Sapura Jailani
sitisapura@salam.uitm.edu.my

PTM

i-LEARN

 46 Siti Suhaidah Sahab
suhaida81@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSPU

 47 Sri Fatiany Abdul Kader Jailani
fatiany@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FBM

 48 Suhaili Beeran Kutty
suhaili88@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FKE

 49 Suthagar Narasuman
suthagar@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

EDU

 50 Syamsul Nor Azlan Mohamad
syams9211@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

EDU

 51 Syukrina Alini Mat Ali
syukrina@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FBM

 52 Wan Saiful Azzam Wan Ismail
idzwan201@kelantan.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 53 Zainuddin Ibrahim
macingtag_01@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSSR

 54 Zetty Madina Md Zaini
zetty089@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Pensyarah

FSKM

 

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.