| Home | About Us | Training | Resources | Helpdesk | Contact Us | Useful Links |



For Student :
New User?
Forgot Password?

About Us

i-Learn Management & Staff

    i-Learn Center (i-LeC) was established on the 1st of December 2005 and operate under the Academic Affair Division (HEA). The center is responsible for handling adaptation of e-learning in UiTM. As a start, the center has formally launched its Learning Management System (LMS) portal on the 30th December 2005. The lauching was done by the vice chancellor of UiTM. As of now, the center is coming up with strategic planning to ensure e-learning achieve its objectives.

    Organization Structure


    Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and Internationalization)

    Management Team:
    Prof. Madya Dr Syed Jamal Abdul Nasir b Syed Mohamad
    Mohd Ali Mohd Isa
    Head of Department (System Management)
    Siti Rahayu binti Abdul Aziz
    Head of Department (Content Development)
    Mohd Nor Hajar Hasrol Jono
    Head of Department (Training Management)
    Azlan bin Abdul Aziz
    Head of Department (Research, Development & Commercialisation)

    Assistant Registar:
    Alias Burok

    IT Officer:
    Siti Sapura Jailani

    IT Asisstant Officer:
    Masliana Wahid @ Buang

    IT Asisstant Officer:
    W Adnin Addini Alia W Abdullah
    Mohd Sahrin Bin Ab Satar

    Graphic Assistant:
    Mohd Asmizan Mazlan

    Graphic Artist:
    Nor Hanizah Mohd Nazeri

    Computer Technician:
    Irman bin Che Azmy

    Audio Video Technician:
    Jefri Dahlan

    Azrinawati Mohd Norzali
    Mohd Razali Mosman
    Nur Fatimah Suhayati

    Office General Asisstant
    Mohd Rizal Shah